Lineup Announcement Today!

February 20, 2016

 

Well it's like metal fucking Christmas today and we couldn't be more stoked to team up with Asher Media Relations and Metal Nation Radio to do a live lineup announcmemt again for #LAHV, so tune in at 3:00pm GMT (Edmonton/Calgary/AB) on Metal Nation Radio!

Three ways to Tune In here:Listen, Chat & Interact -> http://www.metalnationradio.com/ Listen on mobile devices -> http://tunein.com/radio/Metal-Nation-Radio-s190240 -

 

Use the free TuneIn appOur player page -> http://listen.samcloud.com/w/69579/Metal-Nation-Radio 

 

[Press Play when page opens]

 

Click a link and CRANK IT UP at3 PM MST

Local Time2 PM PST- 4 PM CST - 5 PM EST

 

Details: http://www.loudashell.com/LoudAsHellFestival presale tickets are available for purchase via "PayPal" on this festival website.Presale tickets cost $80.00(Canadian) for a weekend pass which includes tent camping, additional onsite charges for RV's, trailers, & motorhomes. You will recieve a paypal reciept.

 

You will not recieve a physical ticket. Your tickets will be available at the festival.

Government issued ID will be required to claim your tickets!

Please reload

Featured Posts

There are a lot of words I'd like to use to describe the delays we've experienced with this years lineup. Instead of repeating them I will just say th...

THE LINEUP IS COMING....THIS SUNDAY #LAH7 #metalfamilyreunion

April 12, 2018

1/3
Please reload

Recent Posts

December 3, 2018

Please reload

Archive