#LAH666 Lineup Announcement Today - 6PM/MST

February 26, 2017

Hey Everyone!

It's finally time and we couldn't be any more excited to share this year's lineup! We will be doing the full lineup announcement via Facebook Live at 6pm MST. 

Here is the link if you don't already have it saved
https://www.facebook.com/LoudAsHellFestival/
 

6pm MST

7pm CST
8pm EST


Tickets are also available and we will be sharing some news on a limited time ticket price!

 

We hope to have you tune in live tonight!

Cheers!


 

Please reload

Featured Posts

There are a lot of words I'd like to use to describe the delays we've experienced with this years lineup. Instead of repeating them I will just say th...

THE LINEUP IS COMING....THIS SUNDAY #LAH7 #metalfamilyreunion

April 12, 2018

1/3
Please reload

Recent Posts

December 3, 2018

Please reload

Archive